Staff Directory

Katina B

 

 

Director
Katina Barnes
822-2258 | kbarnes@tcc.edu

Assistant Director
SaraLynn Goergen
822-2929 | sgoergen@tcc.edu

Office Manager
Gia Lawrence
822-2671 | glawrence@tcc.edu

Student Activities Office Manager
Roddena Kirkskey
822.2270 | rkirksey@tcc.edu

Fitness Coordinator
Chuck Thomas
822.2348 | chtomas@tcc.edu

Media Specialist
Brian Brooks
822.2280bbrooks@tcc.edu

Student Leadership Coordinator
Lauryn Johnson
822.2346lajohnson@tcc.edu

Information Desk 
Ellen Langston
822.2139elangston@tcc.edu


 Message from the Director

Coming Soon…