Staff Directory

IMG_0187

 

Director
Katina Barnes
822-2258 | kbarnes@tcc.edu

 

IMG_0136

Associate Director
Alicia Phillips
822-2929 | aphillips@tcc.edu

 

 

IMG_0191

Student Center Office Manager
Gia Lawrence
822-2671 | glawrence@tcc.edu

 

 

IMG_4207

Student Activities Assistant
Lessie Bowser-Wharton
822.2270 | lbowser-wharton@tcc.edu

 

 

FullSizeRender

Fitness Coordinator
Chuck Thomas
822.2348 | chtomas@tcc.edu

 

 

IMG_0168

Media Specialist II
Brian Brooks
822.2280bbrooks@tcc.edu

 

 

cooper headshot

Coordinator of Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement
Robert Cooper, E108
822.2346rcooper@tcc.edu

 

 

023

Administrative & Office Specialist, Front Desk 
Ellen Langston
822.2139elangston@tcc.edu

 

 

028

Administrative & Office Specialist, ID Office
Doris Stith-Obie
822.2175 | dstithobie@tcc.edu

 

Event and Recreation Attendants

IMG_4240

Alexis Epps

 
IMG_0217

Crystal Marin

 
IMG_4218

Randy Hargrave

 
IMG_4214

Melodie Doughty