Staff Directory

Interim Student Center Director
Dr. Nicole Walker
822-2172 | nwalker@tcc.edu

Contact for general Student Center operations and strategic student engagement initiatives.

 

 

IMG_0136

Associate Director
Alicia Phillips
822-2929 | aphillips@tcc.edu

Contact for co-curricular educational programming, student engagement and student organization development.

 

 

IMG_0191

Student Center Office Manager
Gia Lawrence
822-2671 | glawrence@tcc.edu

Contact for general business regarding the Student Center.

 

 

IMG_4207

Student Activities Assistant
Lessie Bowser-Wharton
822.2270 | lbowser-wharton@tcc.edu

Contact for general inquiries about engagement about engagement programming and student organizations.

 

 

FullSizeRender

Fitness Coordinator
Chuck Thomas
822.2348 | chthomas@tcc.edu

Contact for the Fitness Center, and event logistics across the campus.

 

 

cooper headshot

Coordinator of Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement
Robert Cooper, E108
822.2346 | rcooper@tcc.edu

Contact for leadership, volunteer, internship and job opportunities, as well as services provided by the Campus and Community Resources Center (CCRC).

 

023

Administrative & Office Specialist, Front Desk 
Ellen Langston
822.2139 | elangston@tcc.edu

Contact for general Student Center inquiries, and Student Center space reservations.

 

 

Administrative & Office Specialist, ID Office
Doris Stith-Obie
822.2175 | dstithobie@tcc.edu

Contact for your Tidewater Community Campus ID card.

 

 

Administrative & Office Specialist, Front Desk
Crystal Marin
822.2139 | cmarin@tcc.edu

Contact for general Student Center inquiries.

 

 

IMG_4218Educational Support Specialist
Randy Hargrave
822.2175 | rhargrave@tcc.edu

Contact for your Tidewater Community College ID card, and Champions for Change Initiative.

 

 

IMG_4214

Event Attendant
Melodie Doughty
822.2342 | mdoughty@tcc.edu

Contact for fitness and wellness initiatives, and personal training opportunities.

 

 

Educational Support Specialist
Charlene Taylor
822.2417 | ctaylor@tcc.edu

Contact for inquiries related to Portsmouth Campus social media, AxisTV, AskPortsmouth Campus Scoop and photography.