Staff Directory

Katina B

 

Director
Katina Barnes
822-2258 | kbarnes@tcc.edu


Interim Associate Director
Alicia Phillips
822-2929 | aphillips@tcc.edu

Student Center Office Manager
Gia Lawrence
822-2671 | glawrence@tcc.edu

Student Activities Assistant
Roddena Kirkskey
822.2270 | rkirksey@tcc.edu

Fitness Coordinator
Chuck Thomas
822.2348 | chtomas@tcc.edu

Media Specialist
Brian Brooks
822.2280bbrooks@tcc.edu

Coordinator for Student Leadership, Involvement, and Community Engagement
Lauryn Johnson
822.2346lajohnson@tcc.edu

023

Administrative & Office Specialist, Front Desk 
Ellen Langston
822.2139elangston@tcc.edu


028

Administrative & Office Specialist, ID Office
Doris Stith-Obie
822.2175 | dstithobie@tcc.edu


Event and Recreation Attendants
Quentin Moore
Tina Harris
Alexis Epps
Pursia Young


 Message from the Director

Coming Soon…