Student Government (SGA)


Upon registration, every student at TCC becomes a member of the Student Government Association. We encourage you to get involved with SGA and become a voting member by petitioning to become a senator.

Meetings: TBA

Executive Board

  • President: Janae Thompson
  • Vice President: Christina Thompson
  • Secretary: TBA
  • Treasurer: TBA
  • Parliamentarian:TBA

Advisor: SaraLynn Goergen

Your role in SGA

To become an active member and voting senator of SGA, you must submit a senator application form, which can be found here. After your application has been approved, you can then:

  • Attend leadership conferences
  • Be the first to know about campus events
  • Represent your fellow students
  • Be involved in the community

You can find the SGA Constitution here

Forms needed to petition for SGA candidacy